Fokkernr: Naam: Straat: Postcode: Woonplaats: Telefoonnummer: Emailadres:
9019 W.Driessen- v. d. Heuy Hoekgraaf 20 6617 AZ Bergharen 0487-531568 jgmdriessen@live.nl
9035 H. C. ter Mors Broekheurnerweg27A 7481 PX Haaksbergen 053-5696601 h.termors@odtwente.nl
9318 P. Roskarm Vormtweg 10 8309 PW Tollebeek 06-12528033 piet_roskam@icloud.com
9084 Fam. Ruiterkamp Slaapdijk 6 7275 CH Gelselaar 0545-481656 flevolanderfokschapen@gmail.com
9094 Mts. de Boer Veneweg 57 7946 LD Wanneperveen 0522-281260 maatschapdeboer57@gmail.com
9101 A. Braams Roderwolderweg40 9314 TB Foxwolde 050-5032470 braams.lamsvlees@gmail.com
9150 A. de Vink Weiland 25 2415 RR Nieuwerbrug a/d Rijn 0348-688769 info@devinka.nl
9170 Jacob en Naomi Joling Zuidbargerstraat 141 7812 AG Emmen 0591-630967 jakobjoling@live.nl
9208 Mts. Vos – den Toom Korte weg 3 8166 GK Emst 0528-391100 famhvos1@gmail.com
9212 E. Kwakkel Oosterveen 61 7711 BP Nieuwleusen 0529-483719 rkwakkel@outlook.com
9289 W.Zomer Rijksweg West 7 9608 PA Westerbroek 050-4040810 w.zomer@hetnet.nl
9298 Ronnie en Liesbeth Boelen Vorrelveenseweg 22 9415 TE Hijken 06-25364423 ronnieboelen@hotmail.com
9299 Dinant en Bianca Burger Geerdijk 13 7683 SN Den Ham 06-20031801
06-30738343
0546-627940
dbburger51012@gmail.com
9304 J. Bloemert ‘d Olde dijk 15 7951 LE Staphorst 06-34652372 jan_bloemert@hotmail.com
9305 C.J. Vernooij Sprakelingen 1a 7986 PS Wittelte 0521-598005 ose.vernooy@planet.nl
9306 F. Zijderveld 06-26544244 floorzijderveld@hotmail.com
9308 B. Dirksen Hoenwaardseweg 11 8051 SH Hattem 06-52061583 bernhard-dirksen@hotmail.com
9313 S. van Sonsbeek Veerweg 3b 5335 LB Alem 06-23938612
9350 L. Schrijver Nazareth 31 4431 AR ’s Gravenpolder 06-12798740 leonardschrijver@hotmail.com
9310 Mts. Ensing-Emmens Lieverseweg 30 9321 XN Peize 06-18658142

06-15104222

Ensing.emmens@gmail.com
9311 Erwin Venema Dijkweg 207 1619 JB Andijk 06-52001407 polderparelsandijk@gmail.com
9312 Marijn van den Broek Bolstweg 1 5464 TC Veghel 06-30003796 marijn@consensushoveniers.nl
9315 M.A.L.M. Jansen Bedumerweg 37 9921 TA Stedum 06-14427246 ar.jansen@hotmail.com
9316 Stichting Stad en Natuur Almere Muiderweg 8 1351 GJ Almere 06-10740380 a.seele@stadennatuur.nl
9317 Maas Jan Hazeleger Maasjessteeg 4 6731 EM Otterlo 0622-949862 mhazeleger@deheus.com